Administration & Executive Team

Administration & Executive Team

The State of Louisiana Office of Juvenile Justice provides organizational leadership and establishes the vision for the overall Agency.  OJJ is headquartered in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, and has seven Secure Care Facilities and 11 Regional Probation and Parole Offices that provide Community-based Supervision throughout the state.

Deputy Secretary

Kenneth “Kenny” Loftin

Leadership Team

Courtney Myers
Assistant Secretary

Charlene Caulfield
Deputy Undersecretary

Revettea Woods
General Counsel

Jason Starnes

Beth Broussard
Probation & Parole DIrector

Alfred "Al" Carter
Confidential Assistant to the Deputy Secretary/Legislative Liaison 

Chad Wells
Chief of Operations

Cassandra Washington
Youth Facilities Director

Nicolette Gordon
Public Information Director