LA Coordinated System of Care Emergency.Louisiana.gov

Contact Us

 Legal Services 

 

Office Of Juvenile Justice
Legal Services

Physical Address
7919 Independence Blvd
Baton Rouge, La 70806
Telephone: 225.287.7900
Fax: 225.287.7901

Mailing Address
PO Box 66458 - Audubon Station
Baton Rouge, LA 70896

 

Employee Function Telephone Email Address
Martha Morgan, JD General Counsel 225.287.7976 Martha.Morgan@la.gov
Angelic Keller, JD Deputy General Counsel 225.287.7891 Angelic.Keller@la.gov
Orshelle Roberts, JD Paralegal 225.287.7973 Orshelle.Roberts@la.gov
Revettea Woods, JD Attorney 225.287.7972

Revettea.Woods@la.gov

Monica Gant Moton, JD Attorney 225.287.7940 Monica.Moton@la.gov
Amber Mitchell, JD Attorney 225.287.7938 Amber.Mitchell@la.gov

current news













Gov. Edwards Announces Additional Personnel Appointments

BATON ROUGE – Today, Governor John Bel Edwards announced the following additional cabinet reappointments....

read more

Evaluation and Analysis of the StateWide Juvenile Sex Offender Treatment Program

The Office of Juvenile Justice (OJJ) has been taking focused, effective steps to reduce the recidivism....

read more
More News