Reporting Sexual Abuse or Sexual Harassment
All reports of sexual abuse or sexual harassment will be investigated and addressed. Youth, employees, and third parties can report incidents of sexual abuse or sexual harassment in verbal or written formats. All parties can file a report with the Office of Juvenile Justice by calling the Investigative Services hotline at 1-800-626-1430. Reporters can remain anonymous or provide contact information in the event more information is needed.




LA Coordinated System of Care Emergency.Louisiana.gov

Contact Us

 Legal Services 

 

Office Of Juvenile Justice
Legal Services

Physical Address
7919 Independence Blvd
Baton Rouge, La 70806
Telephone: 225.287.7900
Fax: 225.287.7901

Mailing Address
PO Box 66458 - Audubon Station
Baton Rouge, LA 70896

 

Employee Function Telephone Email Address
Martha Morgan, JD General Counsel 225.287.7976 Martha.Morgan@la.gov
Angelic Keller, JD Deputy General Counsel 225.287.7891 Angelic.Keller@la.gov
Orshelle Roberts, JD Paralegal 225.287.7973 Orshelle.Roberts@la.gov
Revettea Woods, JD Attorney 225.287.7972

Revettea.Woods@la.gov

Monica Gant Moton, JD Attorney 225.287.7940 Monica.Moton@la.gov
Stephen Lentz, JD Attorney 225.287.7938 Stephen.Lentz@la.gov