LA Coordinated System of Care
Emergency.Louisiana.gov

Contact Us

 Legal Services 

 

Office Of Juvenile Justice
Legal Services

Physical Address
7919 Independence Blvd
Baton Rouge, La 70806
Telephone: 225.287.7900
Fax: 225.287.7956

Mailing Address
PO Box 66458 - Audubon Station
Baton Rouge, LA 70896

 

 

Employee Function Telephone Email Address
Martha Morgan, JD General Counsel 225.287.7976 Martha.Morgan@la.gov
Orshelle Roberts, JD Paralegal 225.287.7973 Orshelle.Roberts@la.gov
Revettea Woods, JD Attorney 225.287.7972 Revettea.Woods@la.gov
Steven Farber, JD Attorney 225.287.7891 Steven.Farber@la.gov
Marston.Fowler, JD Attorney 225.287.7891 Marston.Fowler@la.gov
Monica Grant Moton, JD Attorney 225.287.7940 Monica.Moton@la.gov