Reporting Sexual Abuse or Sexual Harassment
All reports of sexual abuse or sexual harassment will be investigated and addressed. Youth, employees, and third parties can report incidents of sexual abuse or sexual harassment in verbal or written formats. All parties can file a report with the Office of Juvenile Justice by calling the Investigative Services hotline at 1-800-626-1430. Reporters can remain anonymous or provide contact information in the event more information is needed.




LA Coordinated System of Care Emergency.Louisiana.gov

Contact Us

Continuous Quality Improvement Services

  

Physical Address
7919 Independence Blvd
Baton Rouge, La 70806
Telephone: 225.287.7900
Fax: 225.287.7956

Mailing Address
PO Box 66458 - Audubon Station
Baton Rouge, LA 70896

 

Employee Function Telephone Email
Ellyn Toney Chief of Operations 225.287.7937 Ellyn.Toney@la.gov
Mitzi Sonnier Administrative Coordinator 225.287.7715 Mitzi.Sonnier@la.gov
Lynne Geromini Policy/Quality Assurance 225.287.7945 Lynne.Geromini@la.gov
Angela Arabie, CCM ACA/QA CB Services Monitor 225.287.7949 Angela.Arabie@la.gov
Debbie Linder Risk/Safety Management 225.287.7991 Debbie.Linder@la.gov
Paul Graham, Ph.D Grants Manager 225.287.7917 Paul.Graham@la.gov
Durwood Gros Firearms Specialist 225.287.7954 Durwood.Gros@la.gov
Will Paulson Data Warehouse/Quality Reporting 225.287.7981 Will.Paulson@la.gov
Chad Wells Investigative Services 225.287.7942 Chad.Wells@la.gov
Lane Plauche' CPC Evaluator 337.262.5662 Lane.Plauche@la.gov
Patty Thomas CPC Evaluator 337.262.5662 Patty.Thomas@la.ogv
Yezette White PREA Coordinator 504.568.2244 Yezette.White@la.gov
Wanda Lucas Investigative Services 225.287.7969

Wanda.Lucas@la.gov