LA Coordinated System of Care

Emergency.Louisiana.gov

Contact Us

Continuous Quality Improvement Services

  

Office Of Juvenile Justice
Continuous Quality Improvement Services

Physical Address
7919 Independence Blvd
Baton Rouge, La 70806
Telephone: 225.287.7900
Fax: 225.287.7956

Mailing Address
PO Box 66458 - Audubon Station
Baton Rouge, LA 70896

 

Employee Function Telephone E-mail Address
Ellyn Toney Chief of Operations 225.287.7937 Ellyn.Toney@la.gov
Mitzi Sonnier Administrative Coordinator 225.287.7715 Mitizi.Sonnier@la.gov
Lynne Geromini QA/Service Programs Monitor 225.287.7945 Lynne.Geromini@la.gov
Angela Arabie, CCM ACA/QA CB Services Monitor 225.287.7949 Angela.Arabie@la.gov
Katie Justice QA 225.287.7947 Katie.Justice@la.gov
Debbie Linder Risk/Safety Management 225.287.7991 Debbie.Linder@la.gov
Paul Graham, Ph.D Grants Manager 225.287.7917 Paul.Graham@la.gov
Will Paulson Data Warehouse/Quality Reporting 225.287.7981 Will.Paulson@la.gov
Louis Hyatt Investigative Services 225.287.7951 Louis.Hyatt@la.gov
Chad Wells Investigative Services 225.287.7942 Chad.Wells@la.gov
Lane Plauche' CPC Evaluator 337.262.5662 Lane.Plauche@la.gov
Patty Thomas CPC Evaluator 337.262.5662 Patty.Thomas@la.gov
Yezette White CPC Evaluator 504.568.2244 Yezette.White@la.gov