LA Coordinated System of Care
Emergency.Louisiana.gov

Administrative Personnel

Mary L. Livers, Ph.D, MSW, Deputy Secretary
Tel. 225.287.7944
Mary.Livers@la.gov
 

Sean C. Hamilton, Assistant Secretary
Tel. 225.287.7993
Sean.Hamilton@la.gov

 
Connie Percell, Undersecretary
Tel. 225.287.7953
Connie.Percell@la.gov

 
Ellyn Toney, Chief of Operations, Continuous Quality Improvement Services
Tel. 225.287.7937
Ellyn.Toney@la.gov
Continuous Quality Improvement Services

 
Beth Touchet-Morgan, Deputy Assistant Secretary
Intergovernmental Relations, Communications and Training
Tel. 225.287.7622
Elizabeth.Touchet-Morgan@la.gov

 
Carolyn B. Lewis, Regional Director, Northern Service Area
Tel. 318.362.5294
 

Susan Miller, Regional Director, Southeastern Service Area
Tel. 504.436.4007
 
 
Johnny Qualls, Regional Director, Central/Southwestern Service Area
Tel.  218.542.9042
 
 
Martha Morgan, General Counsel
Tel. 225.287.7976
Martha.Morgan@la.gov
 
 
Kim B. Mims, Director of Education
Tel. 225.287.7633
Kim.Mims@la.gov
 
 
Donna Bowie, Family Liaison
Tel. 225.287.7985
Donna.Bowie@la.gov


Jerel M. Giarrusso, APR, Director of Communications
Tel. 225.287.7898
Jerel.Giarrusso@la.gov

 
Kelly D. Smith, MN, APRN, PHCNS-BS, Director of Health Services
Tel. 225.287.7995
Kelly.D.Smith@la.gov
 
 
Gearry Williams, Program Manager
Tel. 225.287.7953
Gearry.Williams@la.gov