Reporting Sexual Abuse or Sexual Harassment
All reports of sexual abuse or sexual harassment will be investigated and addressed. Youth, employees, and third parties can report incidents of sexual abuse or sexual harassment in verbal or written formats. All parties can file a report with the Office of Juvenile Justice by calling the Investigative Services hotline at 1-800-626-1430. Reporters can remain anonymous or provide contact information in the event more information is needed.




LA Coordinated System of Care Emergency.Louisiana.gov

Administrative Personnel


Sean C. Hamilton, Assistant Secretary
Tel. 225.287.7993
Sean.Hamilton@la.gov

Gearry Williams, Undersecretary
Tel. 225.287.7953
Gearry.Williams@la.gov

Cassandra Washington, Deputy Undersecretary
Tel. 225.922-3060
Cassandra.Washington@la.gov

Ellyn Toney, Chief of Operations, Continuous Quality Improvement Services
Tel. 225.287.7937
Ellyn.Toney@la.gov
Continuous Quality Improvement Services

Beth Touchet-Morgan
Deputy Assistant Secretary, Intergovernmental Relations, Communications and Training
Tel. 225.287.7622
Beth.Morgan@la.gov

Kristi Nelson
Program Manager
Tel. 225.287.7961
Kristi.Nelson@la.gov

Carolyn B. Lewis, Regional Director, Northern Service Area
Tel. 318.362.5294
Carolyn.Lewis@la.gov

Martha Morgan, General Counsel
Tel. 225.287.7976
Martha.Morgan@la.gov
Law and Policy

Johnny Qualls, Regional Director, Central/Southwestern Service Area
Tel. 218.542.9042
Johnny.Qualls@la.gov

Donna Bowie, Family Liaison
Tel. 225.287.7985
Donna.Bowie@la.gov

Michelle Thomas, Regional Director, Southeastern Service Area 
Tel. 225.922.0301
Michelle.Thomas@la.gov

Angela Bridgewater, LCSW, BACS
ICJ Administrator, CSoC Liaison, CB Services Treatment Director 
Tel. 225.287.7939

Zelma Jones, Director of Food Services-Facilities
Tel. 225.287.7636
Zelma.Jones@la.gov

Kim B. Mims, Director of Education
Tel. 225.287.7633
Kim.Mims@la.gov
Education Services

Toya Pierce, LCSW, Director of Treatment, Facilities
Tel. 225.287.7959
Toya.Pierce@la.gov

Denise Dandridge, Director of Health Services, MN, MA, RN
Tel. 225.287.7995
Denise.Dandridge@la.gov

 
 
 
 

 


current news













Gov. Edwards Announces Additional Personnel Appointments

BATON ROUGE – Today, Governor John Bel Edwards announced the following additional cabinet reappointments....

read more

Evaluation and Analysis of the StateWide Juvenile Sex Offender Treatment Program

The Office of Juvenile Justice (OJJ) has been taking focused, effective steps to reduce the recidivism....

read more
More News