LA Coordinated System of Care

Emergency.Louisiana.gov

Regional Service Area Map

LA Regional Map
PS - Program Specialist                    RM - Regional Manager

Region 1 – Orleans DYSJefferson, Orleans, Plaquemines, St. Bernard

Paulette Carter (PS)  (504)568-4533 Paulette.Carter@la.gov 

Kelly Clement  (RM)  (504)568-4535  731 St. Charles Ave, New Orleans, LA 70130 Kelly.Clement@la.gov

 

Region 2 – Baton Rouge DYS -  EBR, E. Feliciana, Iberville, WBR, Point Coupee, W Feliciana 
Jacqueline Page  (RM)  (225)922-1300  660 N. Foster Dr., Baton Rouge, LA 70806 Jacqueline.Page@la.gov

 

Region 3 – Hammond DYS -Livingston, St. Helena, St. Tammany, Tangipahoa, Washington 
Sue Larisey (RM) (985)543-4096  42381 Deluxe Plaza, Hammond, LA 70403 Sue.Larisey@la.gov
Joseph Powe (PS) (504)568-5990 (O) Joseph.Powe@la.gov 

 

Region 4 – Thibodaux DYSAscension, Assumption, Lafourche, St. Charles, St. James, St. John the Baptist and Terrebonne 
Angela Koenig
(RM) (985)447-0902 (O) 1077 HWY 3185, Thibodeaux, LA 70301 Angela.koenig@la.gov

 

Region 5 – Lafayette DYSAcadia, Evangeline, Iberia, Lafayette, St. Landry, St. Martin, St. Mary, Vermilion
Karli Pullard (PS) (337)491-2884  130 Chappuis Lafayette, LA 70501 Karli.Pullard@la.gov

Michelle Thomas (RM) (337)262-5662  130 Chappuis Lafayette, LA 70501 Michelle.Thomas@la.gov

 

Opelousas Sub Office  Michelle Thomas (RM) (337)948-0287

7359 I-49 Service Road,  Opelousas, LA 70570 Michelle.Thomas@la.gov 

 

Region 6 – Lake Charles DYSAllen Beauregard, Calcasieu, Cameron, Jefferson Davis

Karli Pullard (PS) (337)491-2884 130 Chappuis Lafayette, LA 70501 Karli.Pullard@la.gov
Ann Vick (RM) (337)491-2833  807 Bayou Pines West, Lake Charles, LA 70601
Ann.vick@la.gov
 
Region 7- Alexandria DYS- Avoyelles, Catahoula, Concordia, Grant, LaSalle, Rapides, Vernon, Winn
Monique
Lacour (PS) (318)581-6346 (C)(318)357-3152 Monique.Lacour@la.gov 
Simon Sarpy (RM) (318)487-5252  1510 Lee St., Alexandria, LA 71301 Simon.Sarpy@la.gov

Region 8A – Shreveport DYS -Bienville, Bossier, Caddo, Claiborne,  Jackson, Webster

Jan Crain  (PS) (318)676-7735 (O) (318)550-8313 (C) Jan.Crain@la.gov

Kristi Nelson (RM) (318)676-7020: 1525 Fairfield Ave. Ste 1053, Shreveport, LA 71101; Kristi.Martin@la.gov

 

Region 8B – Natchitoches DYSDesoto, Natchitoches, Red River, Sabine

Monique Lacour (PS) (318)357-3152 (O) (318)581-6346 (C) Monique.Lacour@la.gov

Clay Dupuy  (RM) (318)357-3152  116 South Drive, Suite 101, Natchitoches, LA 71457 Clay.Dupuy@la.gov

 

Region 9A- Monroe DYS- Caldwell, Lincoln, Morehouse, Ouachita, Union

Walteree Barnes (PS) (318)362-5265 (O) 225)328-8047(C)  Walteree.Barnes@la.gov 

Patty Newman (RM) (318)362-5262  1907 Washington Ave.  P.O. Box 2488 Monroe, LA 71207-2477; Patty.Newman@la.gov 

 

Region 9B-Tallulah DYSE. Carroll, Franklin, Madison, Richland, Tensas, W. Carroll

Walteree Barnes (PS) (318)362-5265 (O) 225)328-8047 (C)  Walteree.Barnes@la.gov

Ruth Stephens (RM) (318)574-3552  508 E. Bayou Dr., P.O. Box 1309 Tallulah, LA 71284 Ruth.Stephens@la.gov


Youth Services recognizes that in order to serve our youth more effectively and efficiently, we must  move toward a regionalized approach to treatment.  To that end, we have proposed creating three regional service areas.  These regional service areas are called Northern, Southeastern and Southwestern.  Each service area will establish and maintain a basic continuum of services.  Youth Services will work with each community and planning board to expand the continuum of care in each of these regions.